Team

TEAM

Geschäftsleitung

Doris Eckert
d.eckert@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–10
Bernhard Schneiderhan
b.schneiderhan@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–20
 

Ein- und Verkauf

 
Bernhard Schneiderhan
b.schneiderhan@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–20
 

Baustoffe

Kai Folgmann
k.folgmann@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–38
Daniel Schäfer
d.schaefer@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–33
Anja Zanotti
a.zanotti@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–35
Ralf Stehlik
r.stehlik@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–58
 

Naturstein + Aussenanlage

 
Konrad Stoll
k.stoll@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–26
Daniel Schäfer
d.schaefer@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–33
 

Bauelemente

 
Jürgen Frank
j.frank@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–37
Anja Huber
a.huber@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–39
Christoph Kappler
c.kappler@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201-36
 

Baumarkt

 
Michael Havenith
m.havenith@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–32
Gabi Schönstedt
g.schoenstedt@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201-31
 

Profikunden/Handwerker

 
Willy Maier
w.maier@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201-28
Claudio Alesci
c.alesci@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201-30
Marcel Albiez
m.albiez@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201-65
 

Schalungszubehör

 

Stefan Rosa

s.rosa@baustoffeckert.de

07753 9201-29
   

Export

 

Daniele Piscitello

d.piscitello@baustoffeckert.de

07753 9201-24

Heike Saub

h.saub@baustoffeckert.de

07753 9201-27
 
   

Auszubildender

 

Felix Flum

f.flum@baustoffeckert.de

07753 9201-23

Frank Holzapfel

f.holzapfel@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201-57

Alina Wasmer

a.wasmer@baustoffeckert.de

07753 9201-42
   
   

Verzollung

 
Julia Felber
j.felber@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201-13
Irene Plogmann
i.plogmann@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201-14
 

Buchhaltung

Marietta Sass
buchhaltung@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–15
Ingrid Baumgartner
07753 9201–17
Heike Salewski 07753 9201-19
Britta Kaiser 07753 9201-56
 

Fakturierung

Hilde Preussner 07753 9201–16
 

Disponent

Konrad Stoll
k.stoll@baustoffeckert.de
07753 9201–26
 

Fahrer

Otto Lohn  
Emil Summ  
Johannes Rotzinger
 

 

Lageristen

Karl-Heinz Roka  
Rene Franke  
Luigi Culotta  
Lirim Jashari  
Bernhard Boy